Retour
  • Choose a workshop
    • Discovery Workshop
      69€/pers.
    • Workshop of the Month
      130€/pers.
    • Fine Wines Workshop
      250€/pers.
    • Atelier Barbecue
      75€/pers.
    Buy a Gift Voucher
    • Discovery Workshop
      69€/pers.
    • Workshop of the Month
      130€/pers.
    • Fine Wines Workshop
      250€/pers.
    • Atelier Barbecue
      75€/pers.
    • ANNULÉ CAUSE COVID Vin & Bière

      Friday 5 March 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • ANNULÉ CAUSE COVID 100% Crozes-Hermitage

      Friday 12 March 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • ANNULÉ CAUSE COVID Saint-Péray & Cornas

      Friday 19 March 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • ANNULÉ CAUSE COVID Rhône Sud

      Friday 26 March 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • ANNULÉ CAUSE COVID Biodynamie : découverte de la philosophie et travail de la terre

      Friday 2 April 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Rhône & Alsace (report du 15.01.2021)

      Friday 9 April 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      15 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins d'Europe

      Friday 16 April 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      15 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Saint-Joseph

      Friday 23 April 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      4 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône & Roussillon

      Friday 7 May 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      9 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les bases

      Friday 28 May 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      5 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Chardonnay

      Friday 4 June 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      15 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Jeux de dégustation

      Friday 11 June 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Un air de Provence

      Friday 27 August 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      19 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins & spécialités locales

      Friday 3 September 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      15 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Les vendanges

      Friday 10 September 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      19 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les régions

      Friday 17 September 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      10 remaining place
      BOOK
    • Rhône Septentrional

      Friday 24 September 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      15 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Jeux de dégustation

      Friday 1 October 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      21 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins d'Europe

      Friday 8 October 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      19 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Crozes-Hermitage

      Friday 15 October 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      16 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Espagne & Portugal

      Friday 29 October 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      21 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les bases

      Friday 5 November 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      16 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône & Beaujolais

      Friday 19 November 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      21 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins du Monde

      Friday 26 November 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      13 remaining places
      BOOK
    • La magie des bulles

      Friday 3 December 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      21 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin et chocolat

      Friday 10 December 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      21 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Chef & Sommelier : la rencontre

      Saturday 13 March 2021
      10h0 to 16h0
      FULL
    • Vin & Charcuterie

      Saturday 10 April 2021
      10h0 to 16h0
      3 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Condrieu & Côte-Rôtie

      Saturday 29 May 2021
      10h0 to 16h0
      FULL
    • Entre terre et mer

      Saturday 26 June 2021
      10h0 to 16h0
      7 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Fromage

      Saturday 18 September 2021
      10h0 to 16h0
      10 remaining place
      BOOK
    • Vin & Fromage

      Saturday 23 October 2021
      10h0 to 16h0
      15 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Chef & Sommelier : la rencontre

      Saturday 20 November 2021
      10h0 to 16h0
      19 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & foie gras

      Saturday 4 December 2021
      10h0 to 16h0
      17 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Des millésimes d'exception

      Saturday 24 April 2021
      10h0 to 17h0
      10 remaining place
      BOOK
    • 100% Ermitage

      Saturday 25 September 2021
      10h0 to 17h0
      14 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Dégustation Verticale en Hermitage

      Saturday 6 November 2021
      10h0 to 17h0
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 16 June 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 18 June 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      6 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 23 June 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      25 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 25 June 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      17 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 30 June 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      25 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 2 July 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 7 July 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      25 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 9 July 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      21 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 16 July 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      25 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 21 July 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      25 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 23 July 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      25 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 28 July 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      25 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 30 July 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      25 remaining places
      BOOK
  • Participants
    • Price per person
    • Number of participants
    • Total amount
    Do you want grouped or individual gift vouchers?
    Participant's name
    Please provide the names of at least one participant.
    ADD TO BASKET
    Thank you
Invoicing address
Delivery address
Basket
  • Your basket is empty.
    • Number of participants
Envoi postal de votre ou vos chèques cadeaux
5.00€
Total amount
X