Retour
  • Choose a workshop
    • Discovery Workshop
      69€/pers.
    • Workshop of the Month
      130€/pers.
    • Fine Wines Workshop
      250€/pers.
    • Atelier Barbecue
      75€/pers.
    Buy a Gift Voucher
    • Discovery Workshop
      69€/pers.
    • Workshop of the Month
      130€/pers.
    • Fine Wines Workshop
      250€/pers.
    • Atelier Barbecue
      75€/pers.
    • Afterwork dans les vignes

      Thursday 11 June 2020
      18h0 to 20h0
      20 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins australiens

      Friday 12 June 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      24 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Afterwork dans les vignes

      Thursday 25 June 2020
      18h0 to 20h0
      20 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Afterwork dans les vignes

      Thursday 2 July 2020
      18h0 to 20h0
      20 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Afterwork dans les vignes

      Thursday 16 July 2020
      18h0 to 20h0
      20 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Afterwork dans les vignes

      Thursday 23 July 2020
      18h0 to 20h0
      20 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Un air de Provence

      Friday 28 August 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      24 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins d'Europe

      Friday 4 September 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      12 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Les vendanges

      Friday 11 September 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les régions

      Friday 18 September 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Rhône Septentrional

      Friday 25 September 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      1 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Cépages anciens et oubliés

      Friday 2 October 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      20 remaining places
      BOOK
    • AOP & IGP : quelle différence ?

      Friday 9 October 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Jeux de dégustation

      Friday 16 October 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Espagne & Portugal

      Friday 30 October 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      26 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Formation GIN

      Saturday 31 October 2020
      10h0 to 13h0
      20 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Bière

      Friday 6 November 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      22 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les bases

      Friday 13 November 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      7 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône & Beaujolais

      Friday 20 November 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins & spécialités locales

      Friday 27 November 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      26 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les régions

      Friday 4 December 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      24 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les bases

      Friday 11 December 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      26 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Entre terre et mer

      Saturday 27 June 2020
      10h0 to 16h0
      4 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Fromage

      Saturday 19 September 2020
      10h0 to 16h0
      10 remaining place
      BOOK
    • Saveurs d'automne

      Saturday 24 October 2020
      10h0 to 16h0
      12 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Safran

      Saturday 21 November 2020
      10h0 to 16h0
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100 % Champagne

      Saturday 5 December 2020
      10h0 to 16h0
      20 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Ermitage

      Saturday 26 September 2020
      10h0 to 17h0
      10 remaining place
      BOOK
    • Des millésimes d'exception

      Saturday 31 October 2020
      10h0 to 17h0
      12 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Sélection Fac & Spera

      Saturday 14 November 2020
      10h0 to 17h0
      16 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 19 June 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 26 June 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 1 July 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      5 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 3 July 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 8 July 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      20 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 10 July 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 15 July 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 17 July 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      6 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 22 July 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      22 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 24 July 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      3 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 29 July 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 31 July 2020
      18h30 to 22h30
      7 remaining places
      BOOK
  • Participants
    • Price per person
    • Number of participants
    • Total amount
    Do you want grouped or individual gift vouchers?
    Participant's name
    Please provide the names of at least one participant.
    ADD TO BASKET
    Thank you
Invoicing address
Delivery address
Basket
  • Your basket is empty.
    • Number of participants
Envoi postal de votre ou vos chèques cadeaux
5.00€
Total amount
X