Retour
  • Choose a workshop
    • Discovery Workshop
      69€/pers.
    • Workshop of the Month
      130€/pers.
    • Fine Wines Workshop
      250€/pers.
    • Atelier Barbecue
      75€/pers.
    Buy a Gift Voucher
    • Discovery Workshop
      69€/pers.
    • Workshop of the Month
      130€/pers.
    • Fine Wines Workshop
      250€/pers.
    • Atelier Barbecue
      75€/pers.
    • Espagne & Portugal

      Friday 29 October 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      2 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône Sud

      Friday 29 October 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les bases

      Friday 5 November 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Rhône & Alsace

      Friday 5 November 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • 100% Saint-Joseph

      Friday 12 November 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les régions

      Friday 12 November 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Rhône & Beaujolais

      Friday 19 November 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Rhône & Roussillon

      Friday 19 November 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      3 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins du Monde

      Friday 26 November 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Vins d'Europe

      Friday 26 November 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      8 remaining places
      BOOK
    • La magie des bulles

      Friday 3 December 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      14 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins & spécialités locales

      Friday 3 December 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Formation Gin par Maxime CHAPOUTIER

      Saturday 4 December 2021
      10h0 to 13h0
      12 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Chocolat

      Friday 10 December 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Vin & Bière

      Friday 10 December 2021
      18h30 to 22h30
      FULL
    • Initiation à la dégustation : Les régions

      Friday 7 January 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation : Les régions

      Friday 7 January 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      11 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône & Alsace

      Friday 14 January 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône & Alsace

      Friday 14 January 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      17 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins du Monde

      Friday 21 January 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins du Monde

      Friday 21 January 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Syrah

      Friday 28 January 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      16 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les bases

      Friday 4 February 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les bases

      Friday 4 February 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      21 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Chocolat

      Friday 11 February 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Chocolat

      Friday 11 February 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      20 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Jeux de dégustation

      Friday 18 February 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Jeux de dégustation

      Friday 18 February 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Bière

      Friday 25 February 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      16 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Bière

      Friday 25 February 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône & Loire

      Friday 4 March 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      21 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône & Loire

      Friday 4 March 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Jura & Savoie

      Friday 11 March 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Jura & Savoie

      Friday 11 March 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Crozes-Hermitage

      Friday 18 March 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Crozes-Hermitage

      Friday 18 March 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Biodynamie

      Friday 25 March 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Biodynamie

      Friday 25 March 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins & spécialités locales

      Friday 1 April 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins & spécialités locales

      Friday 1 April 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône Sud

      Friday 8 April 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône Sud

      Friday 8 April 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Tapas

      Friday 15 April 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Tapas

      Friday 15 April 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône Septentrional

      Friday 22 April 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône Septentrional

      Friday 22 April 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      16 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Jeux de dégustation

      Friday 29 April 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Jeux de dégustation

      Friday 29 April 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les bases

      Friday 6 May 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les bases

      Friday 6 May 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône & Roussillon

      Friday 13 May 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône & Roussillon

      Friday 13 May 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Nord VS Sud

      Friday 20 May 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Nord VS Sud

      Friday 20 May 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Saint Péray et Cornas

      Friday 27 May 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Saint Péray et Cornas

      Friday 27 May 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation : Les régions

      Friday 3 June 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation : Les régions

      Friday 3 June 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins d'Europe

      Friday 10 June 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins d'Europe

      Friday 10 June 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Un air de Provence

      Friday 26 August 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Un air de Provence

      Friday 26 August 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Ravioles

      Friday 2 September 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Ravioles

      Friday 2 September 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins du Monde

      Friday 9 September 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      16 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vins du Monde

      Friday 9 September 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Les vendanges

      Friday 16 September 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      20 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Les vendanges

      Friday 16 September 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      20 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Chardonnay

      Friday 23 September 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Chardonnay

      Friday 23 September 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône Septentrional

      Friday 30 September 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône Septentrional

      Friday 30 September 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les bases

      Friday 7 October 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Initiation à la dégustation: les bases

      Friday 7 October 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône Septentrional

      Friday 14 October 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône Septentrional

      Friday 14 October 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Jeux de dégustation

      Friday 21 October 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Jeux de dégustation

      Friday 21 October 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Syrah

      Friday 28 October 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Syrah

      Friday 28 October 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Espagne & Portugal

      Friday 4 November 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Espagne & Portugal

      Friday 4 November 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Saint-Joseph

      Friday 18 November 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Rhône & Beaujolais

      Friday 18 November 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Bière

      Friday 25 November 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Saint-Joseph

      Friday 25 November 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Chocolat

      Friday 2 December 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Chocolat

      Friday 2 December 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Bulles

      Friday 9 December 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Bulles

      Friday 9 December 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Fromage

      Saturday 23 October 2021
      10h0 to 16h0
      FULL
    • Chef & Sommelier : la rencontre

      Saturday 20 November 2021
      10h0 to 16h0
      FULL
    • Vin & Produits de la mer

      Saturday 27 November 2021
      10h0 to 16h0
      6 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & foie gras

      Saturday 4 December 2021
      10h0 to 16h0
      FULL
    • Vin & Truffe

      Saturday 15 January 2022
      10h0 to 16h0
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Truffe

      Saturday 5 February 2022
      10h0 to 16h0
      8 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Charcuterie

      Saturday 26 February 2022
      10h0 to 16h0
      7 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Fromage

      Saturday 12 March 2022
      10h0 to 16h0
      15 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Charcuterie

      Saturday 9 April 2022
      10h0 to 16h0
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Mets sucrés

      Saturday 14 May 2022
      10h0 to 16h0
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Chef & Sommelier

      Saturday 11 June 2022
      10h0 to 16h0
      21 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Saveurs japonaises

      Saturday 17 September 2022
      10h0 to 16h0
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Fromage

      Saturday 1 October 2022
      10h0 to 16h0
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Safran

      Saturday 15 October 2022
      10h0 to 16h0
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & Produits de la mer

      Saturday 12 November 2022
      9h0 to 16h0
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & foie gras

      Saturday 3 December 2022
      10h0 to 16h0
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Vin & foie gras

      Saturday 10 December 2022
      10h0 to 16h0
      23 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Des millésimes d'exception

      Saturday 6 November 2021
      10h0 to 17h0
      FULL
    • Atelier Grands Vins avec Maxime CHAPOUTIER

      Saturday 6 November 2021
      10h0 to 17h0
      FULL
    • 100% Ermitage

      Saturday 26 March 2022
      10h0 to 17h0
      16 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Des millésimes d'exception

      Saturday 21 May 2022
      10h0 to 17h0
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Hermitage

      Saturday 24 September 2022
      10h0 to 17h0
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Grands Vins avec Maxime CHAPOUTIER

      Saturday 5 November 2022
      10h0 to 17h0
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • 100% Sélections Parcellaires

      Saturday 26 November 2022
      10h0 to 17h0
      18 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 15 June 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 17 June 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      26 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 22 June 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 24 June 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 29 June 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      26 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 1 July 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 6 July 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 8 July 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      26 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 13 July 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 15 July 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 20 July 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 22 July 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      26 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Wednesday 27 July 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
    • Atelier Vin & Barbecue

      Friday 29 July 2022
      18h30 to 22h30
      28 remaining places
      BOOK
  • Participants
    • Price per person
    • Number of participants
    • Total amount
    Do you want grouped or individual gift vouchers?
    Participant's name
    Please provide the names of at least one participant.
    ADD TO BASKET
    Thank you
Invoicing address
Delivery address
Basket
  • Your basket is empty.
    • Number of participants
Envoi postal de votre ou vos chèques cadeaux
5.00€
Total amount
X